Zebadiah

Social Media Marketer at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 75hrs / month

  • 00:00 - 4:30 Australia
    22:00 - 14:30 US East Coast
    7:00 - 11:30 US West Coast

About Zebadiah

Zebadiah is a seasoned content and social media producer, having worked for some of the most prominent broadcast & news media companies in the Philippines.

Work experience
  • Social Media Producer, GMA 7 (2017-2021)
  • Online Content Producer, GMA 7 (2016-2017)
  • Intern, Rappler (2015)
Core skills
  • Excellent in Written Communication (English and Filipino)

  • Research Skills
  • News Writing
  • Feature Writing
  • Creative Writing
  • Good Leadership and Organizational Skills
  • Digital Marketing
  • Data Entry & Records Management
  • Web Research
  • Transcription
  • Internet Marketing

Software platforms
  • MS Office
  • Graphic: Adobe PhotoShop, Premiere Pro, Canva
  • Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, Youtube
  • Facebook Creator Studio
  • Canva

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Zebadiah‘s hiring and pricing options