Paula

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 100 hrs / month

  • 08:30 - 16:00 Australia
    18:30 - 2:00 US East Coast
    15:30 - 23:00 US West Coast

About Paula

Paula is one who is ever enthusiastic and truly reliable in any workspace. She has specialized in offering the best services with experience in the hotel industry and has learned new skills in remote work since then.

Work experience
Sales Advisor, H&M (2019-2021)
Customer Service Representative, TeleTech (2018)
Service Crew, 7Eleven (2016)
Core skills

Email Management
Calendar Management
Research
Database Management
Admin Support
Customer Service
Basic Graphic Design

Software platforms
Google Suite
Adobe Photoshop
Procreate
Notion
Canva
Salesforce
TeamWork

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Paula‘s hiring and pricing options