Nesza

Social Media Manager at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 120hrs / month

  • 08:30 - 18:35 Australia
    17:30 - 04:35 US East Coast
    14:30 - 01:35 US West Coast

About Nesza

A seasoned social media manager with over 3 years at My Cloud Crew and dozens of certificates, Nesza will boost your brand presence in multiple social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn. She can plan and execute social content calendar and even promote it using paid media campaigns via Google Adwords or Facebook Ads.

Work experience
  • Feb 2018 to present - Social Media Manager at My Cloud Crew
  • Social Media Analyst, Kaagapay Solar (2017-2018)
  • Social Influence Manager, International Marketing and Mail Services Ltd. (2015-2017)
  • Team Leader – Email Customer Service (Bilingual), International Marketing and Mail Services Ltd. (2015)
  • French Customer Service Representative, International Marketing and Mail Services Ltd (2014)
Core skills
  • Excellent Verbal/Written English

  • Campaign Creation
  • Geo Targeting
  • Ad Creation
  • Efficient Time Management
  • Funnel Management
  • PPC Marketing
  • Google AdWords Management
  • Facebook Page Management
  • Instagram Account Management
  • LinkedIn Profile Management
  • Twitter Account Management
  • YouTube Account Management
  • Social Listening
  • Efficient Time Management
  • Graphic/Creative Design
  • Monthly Content Planning

Software platforms
  • Hubspot
  • Teamwork
  • Canva
  • WordPress
  • Microsoft Office
  • Hootsuite
  • Facebook Business Manager
  • SLid.ly
  • Topvid
  • Renderforest
  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads
  • Google Adwords
  • Weebly
  • Ahrefs
  • Salesforce
  • SEMrush
  • Buzzsumo
  • Wistia
  • Later
  • AgoraPulse Manager
  • Vimeo
  • Giphy

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Nesza‘s hiring and pricing options