Mona

Digital Marketing Manager at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Fully Booked

  • 08:30 - 14:30 Australia
    18:30 - 00:30 US East Coast
    15:30 - 21:30 US West Coast

About Mona

Mona has a long history of excellent digital marketing work directly for our founder, Tim Reading, and for My Cloud Crew clients — specialising in social media management, content marketing, search engine marketing, and many more.

Work experience
Digital Marketing Executive & Office Manager, Harmony Commodities LLC (2015 – 2017)
Digital Marketing & Project Manager, My Virtual Workforce (2014 – 2015)
Digital Marketing Account Manager & Team Lead, My Virtual Workforce (2014 – 2015)
Digital Marketing Executive & Virtual Assistant, My Virtual Workforce (2014 – 2015)
Project Manager & Client Delivery Manager, Digital Search Online (2011 – 2013)
Call-based Link builder & SEO Analyst, Smart Traffic SEO Inc. (2010 – 2011)
Customer Service Representative & Market Administrator, iComm International (2007 – 2008)
Market Researcher, SSI Philippines. Inc. (2006 – 2007)
Core skills

Excellent Written and Verbal English & Filipino
Excellent Communication & Customer Service
CRM Database Proficiency
Digital Marketing
Project Management
Team Management
Account Management
Social Media Coordination
Content Management
Lead Generation
Marketing Research
Outbound Marketing
Email Marketing
Admin/Office Support

Software platforms
Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)
Google Suite (Gmail, Calendar, Drive)
Social Media Platforms (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc)
Teamwork
HubSpot
Asana
Hootsuite
WordPress

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Mona‘s hiring and pricing options