Marian

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 30hrs / month

  • 08:30 - 16:00 Australia
    18:30 - 2:00 US East Coast
    15:30 - 23:00 US West Coast

About Marian

With years of experience in customer service, Marian can surely handle a wide range of tasks for your business. Her adaptability when working can definitely be a big help towards your company's business efforts.

Work experience
Sales Advisor, H&M (2019-2021)
Customer Service Representative, TeleTech (2018)
Service Crew, 7Eleven (2016)
Core skills

Email Management
Calendar Management
Research
Database Management
Admin Support
Customer Service
Basic Graphic Design

Software platforms
Google Suite
Adobe Photoshop
Procreate
Notion
Canva
Salesforce
TeamWork
Shopify
HelpScout
Justcall
Quickbooks
WordPress

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Marian‘s hiring and pricing options