Lisa

Content Marketer at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 30hrs / month

  • 08:30 - 14:30 Australia
    16:30 - 22:30 US East Coast
    13:30 - 19:30 US West Coast

About Lisa

Lisa is a dynamic content marketing manager, having created content and creatives for both digital and broadcast media for over 20 years, and has headed up brand marketing for global clients. Her range of experience and expertise, along with her numerous skills in writing, video editing and graphic design, are sure to help your company grow and succeed.

Work experience
Content Writer, Microsourcing (2019-2020)
Head of Brand Marketing, TOA Global (2016-2019)
Broadcast Designer, GMA Network News (2013-2015)
Creative Consultant, GMA Network Entertainment (2011-2013)
Program Manager, GMA Network Entertainment (2003-2011)
Creative Communications Manager, ABS-CBN Corp. (1997-2003)
Copywriter, ABS-CBN Corp. (1997-2003)
Core skills

Excellent Written and Verbal English & Filipino
Excellent Communication & Customer Service
Corporate Communications
Knowledge Management
Digital Publishing
Public Relations
Feature Writing
Branding
Email Marketing
Clerical Tasks
Email Management
Calendar Management
Sales Proposal Writing
Copyediting
Social Media Management

Software platforms
Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)
Google Suite (Gmail, Calendar, Drive)
Social Platforms (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn)
CMS Platforms (WordPress, HubSpot, Airtable, Trello, Evernote)
PM Platforms (Teamwork, Basecamp, Asana, Meister Task, Wunderlist)
Adobe CC - Photoshop, Premiere

“Lisa is doing great! She requires little or no guidance, her communication and ability to finalize tasks has been fantastic!”

Paula Euse, Havrion

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Lisa‘s hiring and pricing options