Kathleen

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 40hrs / month

  • 22:00 - 08:00 Australia
    08:00 - 18:00 US East Coast
    05:00 - 15:00 US West Coast

About Kathleen

Kathleen is one of our smart and detail-oriented virtual assistants. Her adaptability when working can definitely be a big help towards your company's business efforts.

Work experience
  • Human ResourcesOfficer for Training, MarriottHotel Manila (2017-2020)
  • Human ResourcesAssistant, InterContinental Hotel Manila (2014 -2016)
  • Human ResourcesAssistant, Asiapro Cooperative (2012-2014)
Core skills
  • Excellent Verbal/Written English

  • Excellent Communication & Customer Service
  • Data Entry & Records Management
  • Organization & Coordination
  • Administrative Support
  • Calendar Management
  • Training Development
  • Learning and Development

Software platforms
  • Microsoft Office
  • Google Suite
  • Canva
  • TeamWork

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Kathleen‘s hiring and pricing options