Joyce

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 75hrs / month

  • 07:30 - 16:30 Australia
    17:30 - 02:30 US East Coast
    14:30 - 23:30 US West Coast

About Joyce

Joyce has been in the customer service industry for more than a decade. She’s an expert in generating leads, which will absolutely help grow your business. Joyce can also do various administrative tasks such as calendar management, email marketing, and reports creation.

Work experience
  • Lead Generation and Email Manager, Human Resource Specialist, Konsyg Pte. Ltd. (2018)
  • Order Management Specialist, HCL Technologies (2017 – 2018)
  • Back Office Support Coach, HCL Technologies (2012 – 2017
  • Senior Customer Support Specialist, Wipro Ltd. (2010 – 2011)
  • Employee Relation and Recruitment Specialist, APAC Customer (2007 – 2008)
Core skills
  • Excellent Verbal/ Written English

  • Excellent Communication & Customer Service
  • Data Entry & Records Management
  • Web Research
  • Transcription
  • Organization & Coordination
  • Client Relations

Software platforms
  • Slack
  • Asana
  • Yesware
  • Netsuite
  • Salesforce
  • Learning LinkedIn
  • Google Suites
  • Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Joyce‘s hiring and pricing options