Joel

Graphic Designer & Video Editor at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 70 hrs / month

  • 08:00 - 18:00 Australia
    18:00 - 04:00 US East Coast
    15:00 - 01:00 US West Coast

About Joel

Joel can create stunning designs for your business’ needs. He can even impress you and your target audience with his output that may include 3D modelling, motion design, flash animation, and many more. He can develop your company’s logo and branding design, and recommend the best colors and text style that suit your business.

Work experience
  • Senior Designer, SomiSomi (2021)
  • 3D/2D Artist/Developer & Freelance Computer Artist, YESjoel.cu.cc (2010)
  • Graphic Designer, Affinity Express (2012)
  • Web Artist, Hibu Philippines (2014)
Core skills
  • Graphic Design

  • Logo Design & Branding
  • Presentations
  • Illustration
  • Layout & Editing
  • Web Design
  • Product Design
  • Social Media Videos

Software platforms
  • Adobe Apps (Photoshop, Illustrator, After Effects, Muse, Premier)
  • Axure RP
  • Autodesk Maya

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Joel‘s hiring and pricing options