Gabby

Digital Marketing Specialist at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 90hrs / month

  • 08:00 - 16:00 Australia
    16:00 - 2:00 US East Coast
    15:00 - 23:00 US West Coast

About Gabby

Gabby is a fully tenured digital marketer that has used a wide range of marketing and analytics tools. Her experience and creativity has helped many to increase their online presence and build value towards their brands.

Work experience
Digital Marketing Manager, Aloware (2022)
Social Media Executive, Global University Systems (2020 - 2022)
Digital Marketing Specialist, Konnect Learning (2019 - 2020)
Content Creator, Maas Communications (2019)
Content Lead, Mynt (Globe Fintech Innovations, Inc.) –GCash (2018 - 2019)
Copywriter/Marketing Communications Officer, 1771 Group of Restaurants (2017)
Inbound Marketing Associate, StraightArrow Corporation (2016 - 2017)
Marketing Associate, Quickfire Games (2015)
Core skills

Digital Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Copywriting
Blog writing
SEO Writing
ECommerce
Social Media Planning
Strategic Management

Software platforms
Microsoft Office
Google Suite
Canva
Google Analytics
LinkedIn Analytics
LinkedIn Ads Manager
Power BI

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Gabby‘s hiring and pricing options