Emmy

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 30hrs / month

  • 11:00 - 18:00 Australia
    21:00 - 04:00 US East Coast
    18:00 - 01:00 US West Coast

About Emmy

Emmy has over 15 years' experience working in the contact centre and customer service industries, handling inbound and outbound calls, sales, finance accounts, hotel reservations, appointment setting and more for global companies. Her expertise is guaranteed to help your business grow.

Work experience
  • Business Development Manager, Konsyg (2020)
  • Appointment Setter/Cold Caller, Calltend Real Estate (2019)
  • Customer Service Representative, TravelCom (2005-2015)
Core skills
  • Excellent Verbal/Written English

  • Excellent Communication & Customer Service
  • Data Entry & Records Management
  • Organization & Coordination
  • Administrative Support
  • Calendar Management
  • Client Relations
  • Report Writing
  • Sales

Software platforms
  • Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)
  • Google Suite (Gmail, Calendar, Drive)
  • Teamwork
  • Project Management Tools (Slack, Asana, Zoho)
  • Sales Navigator
  • Aircall

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Emmy‘s hiring and pricing options