Diane

Virtual Assistant at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 40hrs / month

  • 00:00 - 07:30 Australia
    08:00 - 15:30 US East Coast
    05:00 - 12:30 US West Coast

About Diane

Diane is one of our virtual assistants with the mind of a professional entrepreneur. Her experience with running a business of her own will also provide plenty of insight towards helping you run yours.

Work experience
  • Human Resource Assistant, CleanEnviCo. (2021)
  • HR Assistant Industrial Intern, Sta. Ana Healthcare Plus Corporation (2019)
  • SPED Teacher Clinical Intern, The Learning Child School (2019)
Core skills
  • Excellent Verbal/Written English

  • Excellent Communication & Customer Service
  • Data Entry & Records Management
  • Basic Graphic Design
  • Web Research
  • Transcription
  • Organization & Coordination
  • Administrative Support
  • Calendar Management

Software platforms
  • MS Office
  • Google Suite
  • Teamwork
  • Canva
  • Asana
  • Dropbox
  • iMovie
  • Videoleap
  • Adobe Acrobat

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

Diane‘s hiring and pricing options