Angie

Social Media Marketer at My Cloud Crew

Share this CV

Hire now
  • Available up to 40hrs / month

  • 08:30 - 18:30 Australia
    18:30 - 04:30 US East Coast
    15:30 - 01:30 US West Coast

About Angie

Angie is a business administration major who has worked in customer service, eCommerce and marketing. Her skills are guaranteed to help you get the small things done while you focus on growing your company.

Work experience
Sales Intern, Haworth Furniture Philippines (2020)
Accounts Intern, DDB Group Philippines (2019)
Core skills

Excellent Verbal/Written English
Excellent Communication & Customer Service
Data Entry & Records Management
Basic Web Design
Web Research
Transcription
Organization & Coordination
Administrative Support
Calendar Management
Client Relations
Report Writing
Note Taking
Internet Marketing

Software platforms
MS Office
GSuite and Google Apps
Teamwork
Canva
Builderall (Cheetah)
Airtable
FB Creator Studio

Work with a certified specialist

At My Cloud Crew, you are leasing only highly trained professionals.

“I have been thrilled with Angie’s enthusiasm, accountability, and ability to quickly adapt to my workload! I would to continue having Angie work for me and keep this going! It’s helped me see how valuable having an extra team member is!”

Alyssa Parr

Angie‘s hiring and pricing options